Junior Rugby Important Dates and Events 2019

Tue 19th Feb 2019 4pm-6:30pm Junior Club Registration

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 8am – 11am Junior Club Registration

Wed 27th Feb 2019 4pm-6:30pm Junior Club Registration

Sat 2nd Mar 2019 8am-11am Junior Club Registration

Sun 7th April 10am-12pm Rippa Coaches Training Course

Sat 27th April 2019 Team Muster  Day (times vary per grade) followed by ECB Prems vs Glenfield

Sat 4th May Junior Club Rugby Starts

Thur 9th May 2019 1st Junior Club Night 5pm – 6pm followed by dinner in the club 

Thur 13th June 2019 2nd Junior Club Night 5pm – 6pm followed by dinner in the club

 

Thur 4th July 2019 3rd Junior Club Night 5pm – 6pm followed by dinner in the club

 

Thur 1st Aug 2019 4th Junior Club Night 5pm – 6pm followed by dinner in the club

  

Sat 24th Aug 2019 Last Games

No Play Dates

Saturday 1st June (Queens Birthday Weekend)

Saturday 13th July (Middle week of July school holidays)

Please report website errors to Willing Web