Sponsors

Alan Salkeld
M: 027 498 3890
E : concreteconcepts5@xtra.co.nz

Shane Coote
M: 027 510 6521
E : shane@crcentral.co.nz

baycom.co.nz

0800 229 266

bays-foundations

Colin Dale
M : 021 476 812
E : baysfoundations@gmail.com

Premier 2 Sponsors

Under 21’s Sponsors

Placemakers Albany

BayCom

Murdoch Newell

John Murdoch (Jnr)
M : 09 526 7996

McVeaghFleming

[Scott Electrical

 


Premier 1 and Premier 2 Jersey Sponsors

 
Jersey No. Jersey Sponsor Contact person Contact Numbers contact Email/website
1 Altaine Warren Tobin warren@altaine.com
2 Concrete Concepts Alan Salkeld concreteconcepts5@xtra.co.nz
3 TDDA North Harbour Gary Howeth 021807668 gary.howarth@tdda.com
4 Hillcrest Promotions Jarad Boyle 021466530 jarad@hillcrest.co.nz
5 Brad Thomson Builders Brad Thomson 021 613 738 thomsonbj5@hotmail.com
6 Toyota Financial Services Graham Stuart 0508 GO TOYOTA info@tfs.co.nz.
7 WIHA Tools Andrew Cordes acordes@wiha.co.nznz
8 British Isles Pub Uwe Dorr 0272145573 britishisles@xtra.co.nz
9 Bays Foundations Colin Dale 021 476 812 baysfoundations@gmail.com
10 CUBE 09 411 7263 sales@cube.org.nz
11 Uniclamp International Christo Botha 02235222541 www.uniclampinternational.com
12 JBS Electrical John Scott 021 726 422 jbselectrical@xtra.co.nz
13 Billboard Solutions Chris McManaway 0274594027 chris@billboardsolutions.co.nz
14 Eco Sheds Mike Spain 0800 43 26 74 mike@idealbuilders.co.nz
15 TDDA North Harbour Gary Howeth 021807668 gary.howarth@tdda.com
16 Heighton Construction Mark Heighton 021740475 residentialconstruction@xtra.co.nz
17 Atlas Dave Russell www.atlasconcrete.co.nz
18 Court Construction Cam Court 021537900 info@courtconstruction.co.nz
19 Aseco Electrical Dan 0272268740 www.aseco.co.nz
20 Altaine Warren Tobin warren@altaine.com
21 Gilmours Hamish McIntosh www.gilmours.co.nz
22 Pacific Hygiene Ltd Gav Kennedy 021466634 www.pacifichygiene.com

 

Please report website errors to Willing Web